Vorstand

 

vorstand beiräte
ortsstellenleiter hegemeister

 

Hofer Reinhard
Obmann
reinhard.hofer@magna.com
0664/5020308

Fuik Herbert HR Mag.jur. zPM
Obmann Stellv
herbert.fuik@polizei.gv.at
0664 1840119

Reisinger Susanna MAS
Obmann Stellv
susanna.reisinger@a1.net
0664 1207935

 

Karner Patrick
Schriftführer
patrickkarner@ymail.com
0664 3992168

 

 

Hausleitner Sivia
Schriftführer Stellv
hausleitnersilvia@gmail.com
0650 4301969

 

 

Laske Maximilian Ing.
Kassier
maximilian.laske@gmx.at
0699 18343378

Schwarzenberger Ewald
Kassier Stellv 
e.schwarzenberger@gmx.at
0664 5343707

Schütz Werner
Vereinszeitung
schuetz.w@aon.at
0676 7544446

Berndt Ortis
Homepage
berndt.ortis@gmail.com
0664 73654648